HENINEN.NETRAATTEEN PORTTINewsAbout projectMemory pantheonExpeditionMediaPressLinksGuestbookCronicle of battlesPhotoarchiveDocumentsWar and fatesMemory and lawCoöperation of museumsTourism
Valentina Markova
Present position: a Deputy-director of the State Centre for the Protection and Management of the Historic and Cultural Monuments of the Ministry of Culture, the Republic of Karelia. Education: highe. Institution: the State University of Petrozavodsk, the Department of History. Years within the firms of the Ministry of Culture of Karelia: 27
Valentina Markova

The State Centre for the Protection and Management
of the Historic and Cultural Monuments
of the Ministry of Culture, the Republic of Karelia

The State Centre is leading the work on working out socio-cultural projects and providing information on the objects of the historical and cultural heritage of Karelia.

The State Centre organizes the international activity on using the monuments of history and culture for cultural, educational and tourist goals; leads and realizes the projects on involving the objects of the war history into social, economical and cultural activity.

During the period of 1999-2000 the State centre took part in the realization of the project "The Development of tourism along the Blue Highway though Russian Karelia", initiated by the International Blue Highway Association as a subproject to the KASPNET with financing from the EU-programme Interreg II C.

Address:
Malaya Slobodskaya str., 12, 185035, Petrozavodsk, the Republic of Karelia

Director:
Vladimir Dybin

Tel.:
+7 (8142) 766074

E-mail:
loger@onego.ru

URL:
monuments.karelia.ru

© Raatteen Portti Museum, Community Suomussalmi, 2002–2004
© Post-Diploma Teacher' Training Institute of the Republic of Karelia, 2002–2004
© Heninen.net, 2002–2017

HENINEN.NETRAATTEEN PORTTISuomiEnglishНовостиИнформация о проектеПантеон памятиЭкспедицияМедиаПрессаСсылкиГостевая книгаХроника боевФотоархивДокументыВойна и судьбыПамять и законСотрудничество музеевТуризм
Государственный центр по охране и использованию памятников истории и культуры Министерства культуры Республики Карелия

Госцентр руководит работой по социокультурному проектированию и информационному продвижению объектов историко-культурного наследия Карелии.

Госцентр организует международную деятельность по использованию памятников истории и культуры в культурно-просветительских и туристских целях, возглавляет и реализует проекты, направленные на вовлечение объектов военной истории в социально-экономическую и культурную деятельность.

В 1999-2000 годах Госцентр принимал участие в реализации проекта «Развитие туризма в Республике Карелия по маршруту Голубая дорога (историко-культурные н природные достопримечательности)», инициированного Международной Ассоциацией «Голубая дорога» как дополнительный проект к программе KASPNET с финансированием из программы ЕС Interreg II-C.

185035, Республика Карелия, Петрозаводск, Малая Слободская, 12
Телефон: +7 (8142) 766074, e-mail: loger@onego.ru, monuments.karelia.ru

© Raatteen Portti, 2002–2004
© Karelian Institute for the Development of Education, 2002–2004
© Heninen.net, 2002–2017